关于我们

我们是谁

我们是一家专注于阻燃剂的化学企业。我们的工厂位于中国,遵循国际监管合规标准。我们需要坚持严格的工厂实践和质量检测,以符合世界各地的客户,如英国,日本,墨西哥,韩国,西班牙,比利时,意大利,俄罗斯,以色列等国家和地区。我们以干净,专业,管理良好的环境而自豪。

我们的理念

我们专注于阻燃剂使我们能够专注于高品质和环保产品。随着我们进入更高的生活标准,我们必须确保我们的生活空间维持一个消防安全标准,以尽量减少火灾造成的灾害。过去,人们一直担心阻燃剂对人体和环境的影响。这围绕着被称为Tris和PDBE的某些类型的阻燃剂,现在都被禁止使用。现在,所有化学品都要通过EPA,以确保进行必要的测试。我们一直在研究用于消防安全的新型有效化学品,这些化学品对环境的影响最小。

为什么选择
Wingar Fengtai

您需要化学制造行业的顶级公司。这就是我们的用武之地。我们专注于符合国际标准的最高品质的阻燃产品。您可以信任我们,因为您知道您对我们产品的质量非常满意。

保持联系

联系我们获取免费报价。如果您对我们或我们的产品有任何疑问,请随时与我们联系,我们将很乐意为您解答。

zh_CN简体中文
en_USEnglish zh_CN简体中文

About Us

Who We Are

We are a chemical enterprise that specialize in flame retardants. Our factories are based in China and follow international regulatory compliance standards. We need to uphold strict factory practices and quality testing in order to comply with our clients all over the world, such as Britain, Japan, Mexico, South Korea, Spain, Belgium, Italy, Russia, Israel and other countries and regions. We pride ourselves in our clean, professional, and well-managed environment.

Our Philosophy

Our focus in flame retardants allows us to concentrate our efforts in high quality and environmental friendly products. As we climb into higher standards of living, we must ensure that our living space upholds a standard of fire safety in order to minimize the disasters caused by fires. In the past, there has been concern about the effects flame retardants have on humans and the environmental. This revolved around certain types of flame retardants known as Tris and PDBE, which are both now banned. Now, all chemicals goes through the EPA to ensure that the necessary tests are taken. We are always researching new effective chemicals for fire safety that result in the least amount of impact on the environment.

Why Choose
Wingar Fengtai

You need a top firm in the chemical manufacturing industry. That’s where we come in. We specialize in the highest quality flame retardant products that comply with international standards. You can put your trust in us, knowing that you will be fully satisfied with the quality of our products.

Get In Touch

Contact us for a free quote. If you have any questions about us or our products, feel free to contact us as well, we will gladly answer them for you.

en_USEnglish
zh_CN简体中文 en_USEnglish